Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by dae777
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
This was really good i only marinated it for 2 hours and used chicken breast tenders but flavor really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
Made this Wednesday and it was a hit. Yes will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Olga Fairris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
It seems that we only use the grill for steak & burgers, and for chicken & pork, I use the oven or stove top methods. So, after reading how simple this recipe was, I bravely moved out of my comfort zone. I used 6 boneless, skinless chicken thighs, 3/4 cup of teriyaki, 1/8 of a cup of lemon juice (fearful it would taste too lemony if I used more)and marinated the chicken for 7 hours. The chicken turned out delicious!! Almost like we knew what we were doing! Seved it with scalloped potatoes and cauliflower/olive salad. A terrific change up for us that will definitely be repeated in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Also good on salad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
This was very delicious!! I was surprised at how flavorful the chicken was and will definitely be making this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
My 4 and 5 year old girls loved it just as much as my husband and I. I used La Choy teriyaki sauce and cooked it in a skillet and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Very good. Made exactly as written and marinated overnight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by PeaceLoveOkie85
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This recipe is very tasty. My husband inhaled his dinner and asked when we will be having this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PeaceLoveOkie85

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norman, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Kingfisher, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
Only deviated from the directions by using a bit more teriyaki sauce than it called for (I just dumped the whole 10 oz. bottle in the bag). It was outstanding. Absolutely full of flavor and incredibly tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
I ended up coming in a pan with all the remaining sauce. I want hungry so I didn't eat but everyone said they really liked it. It'd been a lot better on the grill and served with rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tyler Frazier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 269) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States