Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2001
Completely yummy! Great for slicing over salads, too--just a wonderful flavor, hard to stop picking!! Will definitely be a standard at our grill this summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2002
We all really loved this! I had forgotten about the overnight marinade so I only marinaded for 10 hours, still came out great! We had the chicken as sandwiches with lettuce and tomato and I basted the chiccken all throughout the cooking process. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2000
Chicken is a family favorite in our home. The lemon juice & grated garlic added some zesty flavor to this recipe and made our meal ever so appetizing. A great idea to lightly oil the grate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2000
Great recipe!! The lower rating for quickness reflects the time required to marinate. Cooking is fast! This chicken has a superb flavor due to the sesame oil. My husband even liked it and I am certain my kids will too when they are home next time. Thanks for the great recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2000
My husband and I loved it. But the kids insisted on barbecue sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2001
This has an excellent flavor-none of the ingredients are too strong. I actually ran out of sesame oil, so I just used Becel oil-it was still fantastic! This marinade would be really good on salmon,too.Josie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2001
The flavor was excellant and so easy to prepare. The chicken was so tender. This recipe is definetely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2001
The chicken had a wonderful flavor. My husband and I both enjoyed these very much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Happydale Inmate

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Brentwood, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2002
so easy to make and great flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2002
This is a GREAT recipe. It took no time at all, and was very tasty. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Macon, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 273) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States