Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
Easy...delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2011
Very nice recipe. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
this recipe was delicious! i didnt marinate it for 24hrs, i only marinated it for 5 hours and it tasted soo good! i also used low sodium teriyaki sauce because of the salt content, and made a basting sauce with ketchup, mustard, seasame oil, teriyaki sauce! it was soo moist! i will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
This was fantastic and so easy to make! We used boneless breasts, boneless thighs and shrimp. Cut chicken in bite size pieces, put on skewers and cooked on grill. Only marinated for a few hours and it was great. According to my 15 year old son, it was "mad fresh"!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cooking Kitty
Reviewed: May 28, 2011
This chicken was soo tender! I did end up added ginger and onion powder also used canola oil. I agree this was a little bit salty but I never like chicken breast on the grill and this was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking Kitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Reviewed: May 6, 2011
Made this last night, but instead of chicken breasts I used chicken tenders and found the teriyaki to be very overpowering! Maybe marinate for less time and use less teriyaki next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
This took way longer to cook than the recipe called for. I also thought that there wasn't that much flavor once the chicken was grilled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheMegster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hamilton, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Mercerville, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
I saved 1/4 of the marinade to pour on chicken at table. I marinated chicken for 2 hours. That was enough time for the flavors to penetrate the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2011
This chicken is amazing! Use Organicville's Sesame Teriyaki Sauce, can be found at Costco. So much better than other brands we have tried. My husband cooks this chicken in his smoker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
This was so easy to make! Since it's the dead of winter, I used my George Foreman grill. That worked great! Flavor was good and very tasty! I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Young Llopis

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norman, Oklahoma, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 278) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States