Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2008
This is a recipe that will be made at my house again and again. Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2007
Love it! I bake the chicken for 20 minutes and then grill it for 5-10 and then put it over white rice. It's amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2007
This was a great recipe. Very tasty and easy to make. I can see myself making this one again and again! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2007
Great. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2007
YUM! I didn't have lemon juice, so I used orange. Also, used about 3/4 cup of teriyaki, instead of 1 cup. Only took an hour and a half of marinating for juicy, flavorful results!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hammerthumbs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2007
I loved this "T's mom"! I was cleaning out my freezer and found one lonely chicken breast. I decided to make this for my lunch today and it was so good. Didn't add or change a darn thing except that I wish I had more for lunch tomorrow! Thanks so much!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2007
We loved this! I marinated these overnight and they were tender and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2007
The chicken turned out pretty well, though slightly dry. I marinated it for almost 24 hours. I forgot to pierce the chicken before putting it in the marinade...I think that would have helped.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheri S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Novato, California, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2007
Perfect! Full of flavor and super easy! I added 1 t. of ginger. Served with chinese slaw. Oh, this could easily be frozen too. Great for summer time! Will definitely add to my regulars list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carolina Chick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waxhaw, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2007
Used chicken legs and baked them. Served it up with Napa Salad and fruit. No leftovers! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 274) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States