Easy Greek Yogurt Cucumber Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2010
A delicious and refreshing dip. Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 99redballoons

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2010
I made this for a party, and my friends and I could not stop eating it until it was gone!! Thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2009
This was really good and so easy to make. I followed the recipe but adjusted it to my taste. This is a keeper! thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2009
I use this sauce all the time. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2009
This tzatziki sauce was really delicious. I sherreded the cucumber, but next time I will make it just like Sunnybyrd suggested and put all the ingredients in the food processor, just a preference. Thanks for your recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2009
This is delicious! I served this on Spinach and feta turkey burgers (recipe also on this site) in warm pita... got a big YUM from everyone. Thanks so much 5thsister!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ashtabula, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
A little too bland. Add a bit more of the vinegar and lemon juice it would be much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amydoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
I made this because most of the reviews were 5 stars. I was not disappointed! This was so good. I made it with less than 8 hours to rest (like 15 min) was still great - though after 8 it gets better and better! Served with homemade pita and falafel.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2009
DELICIOUS! I added about two tablespoons of popped mustard seed. Heat oil so its hot and drop in the seeds to open up their flavor, yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2009
I used dill instead of oregano (personal preference). Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 100) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sean's Falafel and Cucumber Sauce

Simple and quick recipe to prepare that delivers lots of Mediterranean flavors.

Tzatziki Sauce

This refreshing dip also works well as a dressing or sandwich sauce.

Chef John's Tzatziki Sauce

Discover Chef John's secret to making the creamiest, best-ever tzatziki sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States