Easy Grape Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2004
This recipe is so simple to make, yet it's very good. It is refreshing on a hot summer day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2004
Love it! We use chopped peanuts instead and people have said it tastes like a caramel apple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2004
This Recipe is now a favorite sweet fruit side dish and Dessert for my family!! Sooo easy and soooo yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2005
As I was making this salad I took a nibble and instantly decided that it would be in everyones best interest if I served it at the END of the meal. I was right, it was such a hit that I know it will be a family favorite from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
129 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2005
This is the BEST and easiest salad ever. I served it at a cookout and gave out the recipe multiple times. One of my friends has made it 4 times in the last month! This recipe won't let you down. I added chopped peanuts instead of the walnuts. It tastes just like taffy apples. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairbury, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2005
Nice, different. I took it to a brunch and was asked for the recipe. I think next time I will try it with peanuts instead (or without nuts for my allergic daughter).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2006
very very easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2006
This is delicious and simple recipe. I used chopped pecans that I toasted in the oven instead of the almonds. turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bay Springs, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2006
WOW!!! This immidiately became a family favorite and I am making it again this weekend for another big family meal. I used pecan pieces straight from the bag and everyone loved this very easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PRAYFORERIN
Home Town: Thomasville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2006
Unbeleivebaly yummy and completely iressistable - couldn't stop eating it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Brockport, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 118) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Curried Cashew, Pear, and Grape Salad

Make a healthy green salad loaded with fresh fruit and curried nuts.

Green Grape Salad

This dessert salad is creamy with bursts of grape flavor.

Easy Broccoli Salad

Watch Chef John make an easy, healthy broccoli side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States