Easy Grape Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2007
This salad is grape heaven!! I definitely recommend this salad to anyone who loves grapes. I left out the nuts, simply because I was serving it to many ladies. Even still, it was a huge hit, and so yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TrishDish

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hartford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2007
excellent dessert on a hot summer evening thank you it a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Reardan, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2007
Very yummy! I used nefuchatel (sp?) cheese instead of cream cheese and added 1.5 tbsp of vanilla. I used all green grapes as that is what I had and omitted the nuts as I didn't have them. I used just shy of 4 cups of small grapes. The 'dressing' is delicious and would have liked more of it so next time I'll cut back on the grapes. Thanks for a great salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arizona Desert Flower

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Tempe, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2007
This is delicious. I will, however, cut down the portions considerably next time as it makes an enormous amount. Just like a fruit dip, just all mixed together. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cave City, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2007
Beautiful and tasty! Will use again and again - Very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mama Luvs Papa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Santa Rosa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2007
Delish as is. Did not change a thing. Simple,refreshing,lite and a great way to add fruit to your diet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NainInCandia

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: College Park, Maryland, USA
Living In: Candia, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2007
Love it! I made it as directed except used the oven roasted slivered almonds they make for salads; in the future I would perhaps not put the nuts in the salad as they get soft, but serve them on top of each individual serving. The cream cheese and marshmallow fluff are great and I think you could use the same mixture and use different fruit. I like grapes, but my husband doesn't. If I put in some strawberries and apples and bananas or oranges, he would really like it. Great simple fast recipe. As a bonus, I get my fruit plus some sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2007
I tried this as written plus I also made one with mandarin oranges. The mandarin oranges produced too much juice but would work well as a trifle with whipped cream and angel food cake. The grapes were great. I can't wait to try this with other fruit too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Willard, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2007
I thought this was really good and the people that tried it raved, so I would give it 5 stars....but I served it to 23 people and had at least 1/2 leftover(just made 1 batch!) so obviously people were unsure based on looks and didnt bother to try it. Which is why I'm giving it only 3 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BB34

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2007
This was so easy, everyone went bonkers over it, and they were surprised to hear how simple it is. Very versatile, it would be good with almost any fruit. I added the almonds, but it didn't really need them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fishkill, New York, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 118) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Curried Cashew, Pear, and Grape Salad

Make a healthy green salad loaded with fresh fruit and curried nuts.

Green Grape Salad

This dessert salad is creamy with bursts of grape flavor.

Easy Broccoli Salad

Watch Chef John make an easy, healthy broccoli side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States