Easy Grape Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
This recipe is a favorite of my husband, who does not eat much fruit. I added finely chopped celery and small slivers of pineapple for a different taste and to add more nutrition to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by moaa
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
Mmm so good and addicting! Made without the almonds. I also added a touch of cool whip and I must admit, I love it best with the cool whip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moaa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
YUMMY!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
A Total Hit! at Thanksgiving. All I did was use less almonds as topping. Little kids have a thing about crunchy-fluffy-sweet stuff. If it is just adults, please rock this recipe as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffness23

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
I have been making this for over a year now and it is the most requested salad in my family!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shellee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Channahon, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
A great recipe, always a big hit. I've been asked for the recipe on several occasions. I wouldn't change a thing about this recipe; so easy and can be made in advance. As a side note, this does makes a lot of salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Browneyes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
This salad was the talk of my party! You wouldn't think a simple grape salad would generate so much excitement, but it did. I made it as written, but used chopped pecans instead of almonds. LOVED IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
Great, I did not have marshmallow creme; so I used made and used one box of 'cook and serve' tapioca pudding and added about 1 1/2 cups mini marshmallows to the grapes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fausterlady

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waterloo, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2011
kids devour this, slivered almonds on mine--yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marty Rupp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 118) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Curried Cashew, Pear, and Grape Salad

Make a healthy green salad loaded with fresh fruit and curried nuts.

Green Grape Salad

This dessert salad is creamy with bursts of grape flavor.

Easy Broccoli Salad

Watch Chef John make an easy, healthy broccoli side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States