Easy Grape Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
YUMMY!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
A Total Hit! at Thanksgiving. All I did was use less almonds as topping. Little kids have a thing about crunchy-fluffy-sweet stuff. If it is just adults, please rock this recipe as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffness23

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
I have been making this for over a year now and it is the most requested salad in my family!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shellee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Channahon, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
A great recipe, always a big hit. I've been asked for the recipe on several occasions. I wouldn't change a thing about this recipe; so easy and can be made in advance. As a side note, this does makes a lot of salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Browneyes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
This salad was the talk of my party! You wouldn't think a simple grape salad would generate so much excitement, but it did. I made it as written, but used chopped pecans instead of almonds. LOVED IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
Great, I did not have marshmallow creme; so I used made and used one box of 'cook and serve' tapioca pudding and added about 1 1/2 cups mini marshmallows to the grapes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fausterlady

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waterloo, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2011
kids devour this, slivered almonds on mine--yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
So delicous! it was a total hit! I also used cream cheese sugrar and vanilla.... but only because I forgot the marshmellow creme. Will try it the other way next time. Keep it cold, otherwise it gets runy. Still tasty just ugly :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2011
Looks kinda funny but tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 116) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Green Grape Salad

This dessert salad is creamy with bursts of grape flavor.

Curried Cashew, Pear, and Grape Salad

Make a healthy green salad loaded with fresh fruit and curried nuts.

Instant Pistachio Salad

See how to make a simple dessert salad starring pistachio pudding.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States