Easy Grape Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
I have made this salad/dessert several times and rather than Marshmellow cream used Cool Whip. so good! You need to make sure that after you wash the grapes that they are completely dry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntsville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
I made this for a work luncheon and got rave reviews on it. The only thing I didn't do that I would do differently the next time is to use a mixer to blend the cream cheese and the marshmallow. I ended up using the ice cream marshmallow topping because I couldn't find the marshmallow creme at my store.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie DeCarolis Kocur

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
Delicious and easy. Can't wait to take this to a party and share this tasty treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2013
Wonderful recipe, however I use strawberry cream cheese and marshmallow cream.....it really brings out an amazing taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
I made this for Valentine Day dinner---for DESSERT:) It went over very well with guests. I used marshmellow cream and sour cream, seemed to work great, and was easier to "blend". Almonds great in it too. Of course, we had to have a chocolate heart on the side:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
I make it as a fruit dip! I mix the cream cheese with jar of marshmallow, then I make a platter of fruits. You dip your fruit into it, yum! Everyone always asks me to bring it to parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
Try Greek yogurt and agave to taste, instead--delicious and elegant. And absolutely toast the nuts --and thank you, reviewer who added cinnamon, vanilla, etc .--really kicks it up a notch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
The recipe sounds great. I was reading where one poster was complaining about using olive oil spray, saving calories and fat. A few day ago everyone was complaining about all the fat, calories, and sodium in a recipe. You just can't win. Although I must say I've never heard a complaint before about cutting them back.I put this under the wrong recipe it should be with the baked asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
Oh this was way too good! Subbed walnuts for almonds and added chopped celery. Also, added 16 oz. sour cream. Definitely will make this as long as I can get the grapes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEBIVEE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Waterloo, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
Good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 120) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Curried Cashew, Pear, and Grape Salad

Make a healthy green salad loaded with fresh fruit and curried nuts.

Green Grape Salad

This dessert salad is creamy with bursts of grape flavor.

Easy Broccoli Salad

Watch Chef John make an easy, healthy broccoli side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States