Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2012
this was SOO easy to make and my husband really liked it (thank goodness, he is such a picky eater!). I will definately add this to my quick, go-to recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Dublin, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
Excellent! I used Olive Olive instead of the butter and sauteed the garlic for a few minutes. The bread crumb mixture I used was Italian bread crumbs, salt, pepper and Parmesan cheese. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
Good but nothing special
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shawnena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Scott, Kansas, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
This was good but unless I did something wrong, it's really just a homemade shake and bake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
This was easy and delicious. And what smells better than butter and garlic together? ;-) I grated the garlic to maximize the flavor but used 4 cloves instead of 6. Will definitely make this again and share with others.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Croton Cher

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Westchester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
OMGosh, I made this tonight for supper and it was absolutely delicious. My husband and I loved it. I had ready made garlic butter from the deli so I melted that and dipped the chicken in, then rolled in Italian breadcrumbs with some grated parmesan cheese mixed in. Flavor was yummy garlicky and the chicken was so moist. I served with rice, noodles and honey glazed green beans. Thanks so much for posting this recipe. It's definitely one of our favorites now :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
Great recipe. I added Parmesan cheese and white pepper to the breadcrumbs, and I used my garlic press to finely mince the garlic. I also microwaved the butter and garlic together, to melt the butter, and it infused the garlic flavor with the butter. Yum - thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Asher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Butler, Kentucky, USA
Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
This was very good, moist chicken. The only thing I added was a little grated romano cheese to the bread crumbs. I used fresh garlic and grated it and added to the butter. The garlic was carmelized and delicious after baking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hawthorne, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Fair Lawn, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
I gave this four stars but would have given four and a half if that were an option. This is a good, easy go-to recipe. I have a lot of breaded-type chicken recipes that I use but this is one of the better ones I have tried. Will be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
served with rice & brocolli
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 353) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States