Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
This is fabulous. I love garlic butter. Another version I make is to brush dijon mustard onto the chicken pieces, then roll in seasoned panko crumbs and parm cheese. Then drizzle some garlic butter over them and bake...yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ladyl46

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Forest Hills, New York, USA
Living In: Smyrna, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
I have made an almost identical version of this, only I use equal parts breadcrumbs and Parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
great recipe but i used olive oil and corn flakes mixed with sharp cheddar cheese my family loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
It was very good, everyone in my family loved it.Super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
This is an even better recipe if you use 1 cup parmasean cheese and 1 cup seasoned bread crumbs. This is my daughter's favorite meal and makes it for friends when she sleeps over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
I used panko bread crumbs with some parmesan cheese. Instead of crushed garlic I used garlic powder mixed with the butter and some garlic salt mixed in with the bread crumbs. It was yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Blair

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
This is really good (and carb-friendly) if you substitute crushed walnuts or pistachios! Delicious and great recipe share!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
This was awesome. I sprinkled a little romano cheese on top, but other than that I followed it just like was listed. It was juicy and yummy. Not to mention super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
Good recipe, but a little bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
I made this for my family tonight. My husband thought it was good. However, I found it to be a little too buttery and not enough flavor. I think maybe next time I will try to season the chicken more first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Frugalah

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 353) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States