Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
Didn't change s thing!!!!! Delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
So I deviated a bit....didn't dip chicken in butter (used an egg) and used Panko instead BUT certainly used lots of garlic and they were GREAT. My only fault was not serving the same day. Served next day and reheated in oven...bad choice my moist chicken dried out. Won't do that again. Will make these from now on over buying manufactured nuggets.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oakland, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
This is by far my favorite chicken recipe. I love love love the way this tastes. I give this recipe to every one. People who don't know how to cook would look like an expert. So easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy Reyes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
This is a back-to-basics, easy, quick recipe that is very kid and husband friendly. I usually stick to upscale recipes (just because I enjoy making them!) - but the kids and the husband are just so happy when I bust out this one. No frills... just juicy, garlicky, crisp chicken. I usually make this when I'm short on time - so I just melt the butter and garlic in the microwave (I'm usually anti-microwave except for this) for 20 seconds or until butter is melted and let it sit in there for a minute... then dip, bread and go! Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Super simple-Never Fails! This is one of my favorite work night dinners. The prep is super easy and then all I have to do is bake. My picky boys love this too! For a twist I have used boneless skinless chicken thighs. If you want something a bit more zingy add a little Cajun seasoning. Amazing easy recipe for a homemade main dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
It was wonderful. The chicken was nice and juicy and the garlic flavor was just right. I used only two chicken breasts pounded flat and baked it for 30 minutes. I also followed some other reviewer's suggestions and reduced the breadcrumbs to 1/2 cup and mixed it with 1/2 cup parmesean cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
The only thing I did differently, was cooked the chicken for 30mins on 350. It was super juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
It was good as I made it exactly as stated in recipe. However, when making it again, I will put the garlic in olive oil, dip the chicken in the oil and bread crumbs with parmesan cheese added. Heat the butter in a heavy pan, sear the chicken, then put in the oven for 30 minutes at 450*.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oak Harbor, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
We loved this recipe, but we felt that 2cups of bread crumbs was more than needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Codi
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
Lovley, I'm just starting to get my confidence with cooking and it was really easy and straight forward to make, took Michelle Mac's advice and seared the chicken with the breadcrumbs before putting in the oven and turned out very nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 355) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States