Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
We decided to use chicken thighs for this recipe and it came out fantastic. The chicken comes out tender and perfectly seasoned. I served this with roasted green beans and a salad. This is definitely a "do again" recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
This chicken was delicious!! I did not have any chicken breast on hand, but I did have chicken cutlets, I used these and it cut down the bake time to just 30 minutes. The leftovers will be awesome over a simple chef salad. I will definitely be adding this to my dinner menu again (very soon).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
Very yummy chicken! I used herb garlic croutons and baguette crackers for the bread crumbs. Next time I should add some Parmesan cheese as others have suggested . Had yam fries and Greek salad and of course a nice bottle of wine :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
Really good but next time, I will use a thicker piece of chicken. Mine was a little thin from Whole Foods. But simple and good to make on if you want something to eat that is not time consuming.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hamirah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Linda Farrell
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
I used Italian flavored bread crumbs and added parmesan cheese. Baked for 45 mins. Very moist chicken. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Farrell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arnold, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
For ease and taste this is a great way to cook chicken breast. We had butter noodles and fresh green beans - it was delicious and great leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
Was delicious and so easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
Excellent & easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bruce, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
This is an average recipe. The chicken was very juicy (but I also used boneless thighs versus breasts). I may try this with olive oil and garlic in the future so it may be a little healthier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovethissite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
I made this the other night for my family and it was the best the only thing different that I did was add Parmesan cheese to the bread crumbs. Yum. I am definitely making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 355) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States