Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
Very yummy chicken! I used herb garlic croutons and baguette crackers for the bread crumbs. Next time I should add some Parmesan cheese as others have suggested . Had yam fries and Greek salad and of course a nice bottle of wine :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
Really good but next time, I will use a thicker piece of chicken. Mine was a little thin from Whole Foods. But simple and good to make on if you want something to eat that is not time consuming.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hamirah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Linda Farrell
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
I used Italian flavored bread crumbs and added parmesan cheese. Baked for 45 mins. Very moist chicken. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Farrell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arnold, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
For ease and taste this is a great way to cook chicken breast. We had butter noodles and fresh green beans - it was delicious and great leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
Was delicious and so easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
Excellent & easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bruce, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
This is an average recipe. The chicken was very juicy (but I also used boneless thighs versus breasts). I may try this with olive oil and garlic in the future so it may be a little healthier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovethissite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
I made this the other night for my family and it was the best the only thing different that I did was add Parmesan cheese to the bread crumbs. Yum. I am definitely making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
easy and delisious. I used bone in ,skinless thighs because thats what i had on hand. I also cooked them on a rack to keep them from getting soggy. I will be making this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
this was great. I made it according to the directions, except for adding parmessan like suggeststed. next time I'll try it with olive oil, and a little more garlic, but I dont think it can improve too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milpitas, California, USA
Living In: Poulsbo, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 343) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States