Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
Good and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
Super easy, super delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Holt, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
Easy and delicious! Will be making this again and again :).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
I made this exact to the recipe, and it was both easy and delicious. Only [slight] differences was I grated the garlic instead of crushed it... & I wasn't feeling to take out a saucepan etc so i microwaved the butter and garlic instead, which doesn't make a difference to the taste anyway, it's just easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
I am a HUGE garlic lover and my husband is not, so when I told him I was making a garlic chicken recipe for dinner, he was less than enthused. And then it started baking...smelled so good he was dying to taste it...and when he did, he loved it - said it was "insanely delicious!" A few minor modifications I made in the ingredients: -1/8C olive oil, 1/8C butter -approx. 4 tbsp. minced garlic -1 C italian-seasoned bread crumbs (mixed in a couple dashes each of garlic salt, onion powder, dried parsley & chili powder to taste) Followed the cooking directions exactly, except that I only baked it for about 40 minutes in the preheated oven - that seemed to be just enough for it to be fully cooked, yet still moist. Definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LMEasterling

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dollface

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
Yummy, easy recipe! I used panko bread crumbs mixed with italian herbs & parmesan after dipping the chicken in a mixture of oil, butter and garlic. I baked the chicken on racks. The chicken was moist and delicious. I'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
Super EZ and mega delicious! Nothing to change!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BevKat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Port Hueneme, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
This was a hit in my house. I just brushed on the garlic butter and then coated to save on calories and it still turned out fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2011
Great flavour but high calories! Not going to make it very ofter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nelson, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 346) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States