Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2010
This is a tasty, easy, delicious recipe! I had a bag of sour cream potato chips on hand and put them in the coating mix....yum! I will make this a lot. Thanx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2010
I love garlic and this was very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lburns214

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
This was great, I used half a cup of butter, and drizzled the butter/garlic mixture over the chicken after breading, then turned the oven up to 400 during the last 10 mins of baking to achieve crispy chicken. Very nice flavor, and only 4 ingredients. A keeper for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angelbrandi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Utica, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
Super easy! Makes your chicken so tender, it melts in your mouth. The second time I made this I added some parmesan cheese to the bread crumbs. LOVE it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom22GreatKids

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2010
This is has great taste and is super simple to make. Like everyone else I made it my own. I used Panko in place of bread crumbs and cut the chicken in to strips (for the kids) then sprinkled parmesan and "Chef Paul Prudhomme's Poultry Magic" over the whole thing before bakeing. All three of my boys and my wife loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waterford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2010
I couldnt believe how simple this was, yet how tasty it was. I didnt have breadcrumbs so I used crushed cornflaked with italian seasoning and a little bit of flour, and put it in a ziploc bag. Then I just rolled the chicken in the sauce and then put it in the bag. It came out GREAT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
Very good and easy weeknight supper. I added some Italian seasoning to the chicken as well. Very tasty and quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2010
This was good and super easy. All my kids liked it and it really required little effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2010
Never again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2010
This is such a simple recipe and tastes oh so yummy! The chicken breast was so moist it melted in my mouth. I don't eat a lot of breast meat because I think it's way too dry, but this was fantastic! I didn't change anything, made it as-is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DELICIA9999

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Living In: Dallas - Ft. Worth, Texas, USA

Displaying results 141-150 (of 347) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States