Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
I had to use oregano instead of parsley and it still turned out good. I think this would be better next time if I flatten the chicken some or use an injector. The breast was thicker so the seasoning didn't get all the way in, but it was still tender and juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
Easy to make and very very good to eat. I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
Used fresh italian parsley and it worked great, too. Thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2013
I used chicken breast cutlets and pounded them very thinly and then marinated overnight and they came out great! This one is a keeper for sure. My family was raving about them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2013
Excellent! Followed the recipe as is, the chicken was fully cooked and really juicy. I used reduced sodium soy and it was still just a bit too salty for me, so next time I will use 2 1/2 tablespoons instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
Great Recipe! Quick and easy. No changes necessary!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orangeville, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Elora, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
I made this last night and my family loved it...even my picky 8 year old boy. I followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
This was amazing!! Quick and easy!! Next time I may add mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2013
Yum! I followed the ingredients exactly. Hubby walked in as I was melting the butter mixture and made a face but then thought it smelled really good. I didn't broil the chicken. Instead I baked it at 375 for an hour covered with aluminum foil and basted every few minutes. It was moist and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa~May

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
I made this recipe with chicken breasts and adjusted the cooking time, so perhaps I would have liked this better with thighs. The recipe was very easy, but I wish it had more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,095) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States