Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
This was amazing. I made it exactly as the recipe suggested, except I made it for just 2. My husband hates dark meat so I didn't mention that it was thighs. He was going on and on about how amazing it was while he was eating it. When he had eaten all of it I told him it was thighs and blew his mind. We have a new dinner staple at my table. I served it with a Caesar side salad and mashed potatoes, it was a fantastic meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Excellent! These are to die for! Thanks for sharing :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Great, easy, tasty way to prepare chicken. The mix kept it moist and smelled great the whole time it was baking. I didn't need as much as the recipe yielded, though, so I think next time I'll halve it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Easy to make. I used some fresh garlic and minced when I was in a hurry. I spray Pam on a broiling pan and put foil on the bottom tray. I basted every 5 min and it was done in 20. I used skinless thighs and they turned out juicy ,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Melbourne, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Super easy. I just use boneless, skinless breasts and it turns out super tasty! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
This Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken came out perfect! I followed the recipe exactly how it was written. Broiled the chicken for 20 minutes on high, top oven rack. Very Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dante Brownlee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
This was great. It smelled amazing as it cooked. I also listened to other reviewers and baked at 375 for 45 minutes. The chicken is cooked perfectly this way. Also, I only used half the butter and it tasted great and had less fat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by breezy1104

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
I made this for dinner last night, and it was a hit!! So good and so easy. I did follow the others that said they baked it instead of broiling it entirely. I baked it at 375 for 45 minutes, basting it every fifteen. Next time I make it, I will broil it for a few minutes to make the skin crispy the way I like it. I served it with jasmine rice and green beans. There was enough juice in the pan to put over the rice. Perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Great flavor! Prepared exactly as stated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by may2mac

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
I made this with chicken breast and it was okay. Cooked at 350 for 30 minutes. The chicken was juicy and tender but didn't find it had any flavour from the butter mixture. Served with rice and asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States