Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Made this recipe as it's written. The only thing I changed was that I used fresh chopped garlic instead of minced and boneless skinless chicken tenders because thats what I had on hand. I baked the chicken for 20 minutes at 375 and broiled for about 5 minutes until the chicken started to brown. What I love about this recipe: Great flavor with only a few ingredients and it is super quick and easy to whip up. However, next time I think I will reduce the amount of butter, just because I felt like it was a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lady V
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Absolutely delicious! Juicy, and moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Definitely will have this in the daily rotation!! Sooo easy and delicious! Definitely use skinless thighs though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Quick, easy to follow recipe that tastes really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Haven't tried this, but in the video, the chicken was broiled in a Pyrex baking dish. Do not use glass under the broiler. The manufacturers do not recommend broiling in glass, and you could end up with a big, potentially dangerous,mess.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Super tasty, but way too salty. I only used 4 chicken thighs, but I don't think that should have made a difference in the salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tustin, California, USA
Living In: Yorba Linda, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Craig
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Went great with onions. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Workin Folks
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
I loved this recipe. So easy and fast to prepare. I used boneless thighs that I had and substituted parsley with basil. Tasty, everyone ate it and thought it was good. This will be on my quick and easy list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plainfield, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Moodus, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
For some reason this recipe didn't really work for us. Has all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
followed recipe but did 375 for 45 mins added approx 2 T honey. fresh parsley, about 2T fresh minced garlic, Low sodium soy sauce...deeeelish..definitely a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States