Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
You read all of the reviews and think "I need to change this, or change that". Don't. I did it as written and it was great, and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Litchfield, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
I tried this recipe last night for the first time. I made it exactly the way they said besides the fact that i baked it for 34 mins. and than i broiled it rotating it for like 6-8 minutes and basting in between with the mixture. This dish was the best i have EVER tasted. When i tell you it was sooo delicious and amazing, i mean it. I used chicken thighs with the bone in it.It was so flavorful and juicy. I will definitely be making this more often. SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
It was easy and the taste was good, but not exceptional. I'd give it 3 stars but I'm bumping it up to 4 because my picky 6-year old said it was "great"!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
Tried it when I made another recipe using chicken thighs, and could only find a family pack of chicken at the store. Put the chicken in a zip-top freezer bag; put the glaze stuff in a bowl. Let it thaw in the fridge, then warmed the glaze and poured it over just before broiling. It was AMAZING. I wanted to lick the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
This recipe is delicious, easy and ideal for the working parent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Loved it. Used hormone free, abc free thighs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Delicious and quick. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
This was amazing it came out nice and juicy, definitly will be making this again awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StephanieP
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Just made this recipe, only difference is I used chicken breasts instead of thighs soooooo delicious!! Broiling the chicken on each side for ten minutes it comes out perfect and it's super easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
I loved this chicken! Very easy and delicious. I followed the recipe exactly. I can't wait to try this with the chicken breast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States