Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Photo by MR_MBA
Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Excellent recipe!! Like others I placed in oven for 375 degrees for about 45-60 mins. To give it that 5 star restaurant look, I place it broiler on high for 5 minutes. Upon cooling off, give it a little more restaurant appeal by lightly sprinkling parsley on the chicken prior to serving! Check out my pics in the review!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Absolutely wonderful! We just had this for dinner. I followed the directions as written and it couldn't have been easier. The chicken turned out so juicy and was delicious. My husband is cleaning up after dinner so that I can get in here and write this review. He seconds my opinion! Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
I have made this about a dozen times now and it comes out perfect every time. This is unbelievably simple and has turned my sweetheart into a chicken lover. He asked for it again tonight. The bonuses are that it's great as a a leftover and it's an inexpensive meal to make for a crowd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
Very excellent recipe, added a bit of ginger and some rosemary with the parsley. It was excellent, thank you for sharing;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
Really Enjoyed making this as it was really easy. It is however on the greasy side.. Remember to taste you mixture before adding it to the chicken. If you find it bland it most likely needs more seasoning (Soy sauce and pepper)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
I loved this and was so easy to make. DH loves anything with garlic so this was right on
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Belfast, County Antrim, Northern Ireland, U.K.
Living In: Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
This turns out very very good! My family loves it! It was so quick and easy to make and the result is phenomenon. I used chicken breasts and they came out tender and just right! Would do it again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
I decided after reading many reviews to bake the thighs and it was still good. I think the next time I make it, I will put them under the broiler. I made a some cheesy scalloped potatoes for side dish....yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jimnan
Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
The whole family LOVED it! Thank you for this super easy dinner..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
I used bone in chicken thighs with the skin on and baked it for 35min at 375 degrees. The chicken was very moist but it was bland. Used unsalted butter. Would try salted butter next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States