Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Definitely will have this in the daily rotation!! Sooo easy and delicious! Definitely use skinless thighs though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Quick, easy to follow recipe that tastes really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Super tasty, but way too salty. I only used 4 chicken thighs, but I don't think that should have made a difference in the salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tustin, California, USA
Living In: Yorba Linda, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Craig
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Went great with onions. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Workin Folks
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
I loved this recipe. So easy and fast to prepare. I used boneless thighs that I had and substituted parsley with basil. Tasty, everyone ate it and thought it was good. This will be on my quick and easy list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plainfield, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Moodus, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
For some reason this recipe didn't really work for us. Has all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
followed recipe but did 375 for 45 mins added approx 2 T honey. fresh parsley, about 2T fresh minced garlic, Low sodium soy sauce...deeeelish..definitely a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
This was the first time I used my broiler...... ever so i was a little nervous but it came out great. This is a fast and easy recipe to make. The chicken came out so juicy and tender. I definitely will be making this again but I think next time I'll add some honey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
That was the easiest most juiciest and flavorful broiled chicken. I like never broil chicken so I cooked it 15 more mins. I also tweaked it. I only had chopped dried celery and also added dried onions. So good, will make this my go to recipie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Watkins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Loved this marinade. The sauce was pretty good on it's own, but I added a dash of worcestershire and a few spoonfuls of brown sugar to the mix which made it even better (in my opinion!). I did whole chicken legs on a rack on a cookie sheet, with the mixture in between the chicken meat and the skin. I baked them for about 40 minutes and right at the end, I turned on the broiler and basted with the leftover sauce. Love that crispy chicken skin! I also saved a bit of the mixture and added it to the green beans I cooked on the stovetop as a side. Crazy good. I think I liked the green beans even better than the chicken. I actually had to make more for dinner because I kept snacking on them while waiting for the chicken to cook. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,193) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States