Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Totally yummy for a garlic lover. I can't believe how easy and delicious it was! I may have added more garlic than called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pulcinello

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
baked in 375 oven for 35 min., turning once. then broiled for 5 minutes on top side
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
looks great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Hicksville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
My husband and I loved this recipe! I did however add to it. I added 1tsp of onion powder, 1/2tsp of garlic powder and a 1/2tsp of lemon pepper! My mouth was watering while I was cooking it and it was very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Good recipe! Did quite a bit of modifications to make it tastier. 1) I marinaded the chicken with soy sauce, pepper and garlic for an hour in the fridge before basting it with the butter mixture and cooking it 2) I baked it at 375 for 30 minutes - flipping it over 15 minute interval 3) I broiled it for 5 minutes on each side. ALSO - I used kikkoman low sodium soy sauce which is 10000x tastier than basic soy sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gabrielle Andres

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
Fantastic and easy recipe! I did add about a tablespoon of raw honey to the recipe which I think made it even better. I will be making this again and again! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
My husband liked this dish a lot. Said it had a lot of flavor and was very moist. I agree except I don't like to eat the skin, which I removed after cooking, so my chicken had little flavor. Next time I will remove the skin first. Easy to make and is ready quickly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eileen Gindin Spiegel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
This was really good! My daughter had 4 servings which is unusual for when its chicken. Will make this again. I did cut the butter down as another reviewer suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
Love this recipe! My husbands favorite! Instead of chopping garlic, I have ready chopped garlic (or in my case: fried garlic) and put the same amount in the recipe! Delish! I found that broiled on high, 10 min on each side (flipped) does the trick. I make this at least once a week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
This dish is amazing! I did change up the way I cooked it though. I listened to a couple other reviewers and baked it at 375 degrees instead of broiling it and turned it every 15 minutes. I covered the dish with tinfoil to keep the chicken from drying out and my family had to fight for the extra piece of chicken that was left over it was SO good. Definitely will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States