Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
This was really good! My daughter had 4 servings which is unusual for when its chicken. Will make this again. I did cut the butter down as another reviewer suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
Love this recipe! My husbands favorite! Instead of chopping garlic, I have ready chopped garlic (or in my case: fried garlic) and put the same amount in the recipe! Delish! I found that broiled on high, 10 min on each side (flipped) does the trick. I make this at least once a week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
This dish is amazing! I did change up the way I cooked it though. I listened to a couple other reviewers and baked it at 375 degrees instead of broiling it and turned it every 15 minutes. I covered the dish with tinfoil to keep the chicken from drying out and my family had to fight for the extra piece of chicken that was left over it was SO good. Definitely will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
YUMMM!! This is a simple recipe; came home late from work one night so I just wanted to fix something quick to eat. I made half of the portion so I reduced all the measurements by half. I love this recipe because broiling cuts down the cook time by half vs baking. The only thing I did differently was I broiled the chicken on LOW setting on the upper rack for 20mins, flipped the chicken over and broiled for another 3mins becuz the meat was slightly pink after the first 20mins. I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
I made this last night using bone-in chicken thighs with skin and followed the recipe as it was written. For me, the butter was just much too much. The thighs ended up swimming in grease. I made it for a first-time guest we had over and wished I had made something lighter. It was a greasy meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
Kids love this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
I made this for lunch today, Omgchh the chicken was wonderfully juicy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kiara

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
So good! My mom loved it and so did my Fiance (who isn't a fan of chicken). It was easy to do in a pan. I will definitely make this flavorful chicken again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Baste was nice after putting a kick on it with some heat. It was still raw blood in the middle after 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Pros Tasty chicken and is healthier than most meats. Also a juicy and tender chicken recipe. Cons Not enough flavor for me to earn 4 or 5 stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States