Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by Geneve Berkenkamp
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
This was not very tasty to me. Tasted a bit like hickory sticks. It was easy to make which is a plus, but otherwise not something I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Made it last night. Very good and easy to make. I prepared the sauce as shown. My husband brought home pretty big cuts of chicken thighs so I baked them in the oven at 375 for about 45 minutes (turning over periodically). I then broiled them for 5 additional minutes. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
My family loves this dish. Will be making it more often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Cooked this last night. My boyfriend and I loved it! Very flavorful and easy to broil. Also, compliments and hugs to top it off. Thank you for the recipe! (:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
My family loved this chicken and I'm very grateful for the recipe as it is very easy, fast, and flavorful!! My husband, who is super finicky, was thrilled this morning when he realized that there were a couple of pieces of chicken left over--which he quickly heated up for breakfast. smh :o) Thank you for the awesome recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
I gonna give this 5 stars...simply because this recipe gave me (a begginer cook who is very TIMID in the kitchen) the courage to try something new. I got ready to make it and realized I didn't have soy sauce, but rather than give up I made a substitution and it was delicious. Thank you Avasewell for the inspiration...can't wait to see what it tastes like when I can actually follow your recipe to the T.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deevah

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
WOW! this was so delicious, my kids and I had seconds. This recipe will be repeated in my home! Only thing I may do is use unsalted butter and a touch less than a whole stick. But YUMMO! it was tasty and fast. thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ThompsonFamily

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
So easy, and so good! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janine White

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by 1JLin
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
Easy prep, cooks quick, delicious chicken! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
I've made this too many times to count with am any different cuts of chicken, frozen or fresh, and love it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States