Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
My family loved this chicken and I'm very grateful for the recipe as it is very easy, fast, and flavorful!! My husband, who is super finicky, was thrilled this morning when he realized that there were a couple of pieces of chicken left over--which he quickly heated up for breakfast. smh :o) Thank you for the awesome recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
I gonna give this 5 stars...simply because this recipe gave me (a begginer cook who is very TIMID in the kitchen) the courage to try something new. I got ready to make it and realized I didn't have soy sauce, but rather than give up I made a substitution and it was delicious. Thank you Avasewell for the inspiration...can't wait to see what it tastes like when I can actually follow your recipe to the T.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deevah

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
WOW! this was so delicious, my kids and I had seconds. This recipe will be repeated in my home! Only thing I may do is use unsalted butter and a touch less than a whole stick. But YUMMO! it was tasty and fast. thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ThompsonFamily

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
So easy, and so good! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janine White

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by 1JLin
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
Easy prep, cooks quick, delicious chicken! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
I've made this too many times to count with am any different cuts of chicken, frozen or fresh, and love it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Like most, I bake at 375. This is our go-to meal over brown rice. I add mushrooms and such sometimes as well. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
I made this for a family dinner and everyone loved it. I did 8 thighs, bone in/skin on. I didn't change the sauce but I think I'll cut it down by 1/3 or 1/2 next time. There was just too much of it, but some used it as a gravy for mashed potatoes. I was told it was even better as left overs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Reviewer Audra is spot on with her recommendation on baking first, then broiling. I baked 17 mins on each side, basting each time, then broiled each side for about 5 mins at the end. I prefer skinless so I take the skin off 2 of the thighs for myself and then prepare the others with skin on for my family. Both methods of preparation are delish and everyone loves this recipe! Perfect for weeknights.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mariko K

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Very good and easy... variations to personal tastes... thanks for all the good suggestions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mr Bear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Huntsville, Alabama, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States