Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2015
This was sooo delicious! I followed the recipe EXACTLY as written and the chicken was flavorful and super moist. I cooked the chicken under the broiler on high on the second rack up from the bottom...no smoking. Super great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jeniferken

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Temecula, California, USA
Living In: Hemet, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2015
So good! This was easy and tasted delicious. It was perfect for a night like tonight. I would recommend this recipe to everyone. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Centerburg, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
This came out excellent but I baked it at 350 deg. for 1hr. 15mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eatumup

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bradford, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
My absolute favorite go-to recipe! Kids and adults love it! We use some of the leftover juices to pour over rice. Soooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Used boneless skinless thighs and they were so tender!!! Marinated thighs in sauce for around an hour and baked them 350 for 35 minutes, then broiled for 5. I made a little extra sauce and set it aside to put on some rice. Nice dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Palka

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2015
This was phenomenal!! I baked 8 boneless, skinless thighs in this delicious garlicky, soy sauced butter for 40 minutes at 375, turning them every 10 minutes. Crazy easy, crazy deliciousness!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2015
I tried this recipe this past Friday and all I can say is OMG! It was delicious!!! I am a beginner and this dish made me look like a chef LOL. Hubby has requested for this dish to stay on the menu :-D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KitchenQ
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
delicious and EASY! I baked ij 375 oven for 45 mins, broiled for 5 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KitchenQ

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Simple, good, easy, fast weeknight recipe. I had to broil until chicken was browned and then bake to finish. Broiling was too intense even though I lowered the chicken. Next time I will try marinating the chicken for a bit to intensify the flavor, although the thighs didn't need it, but the breasts did. I had leftover sauce, so I boiled it for a couple of minutes (since i was dipping the basting brush in it to and from the raw chicken) and we used it to pour over the chicken and mashed potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
I used bone-in chicken thigs with skin, and braised them in a cast iron skillet followed by 35 minutes at 375 degrees in the oven. I also added some smoked paprika since I like a little kick in my food. The meat turned out wonderful, very flavorful and moist. Can definitely cut the butter in half without losing the taste. A fantastic and quick weeknight recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,199) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States