Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
Great recipe, kids loved it too! I used breast and legs, turned out good. Followed recipe exactly. Don't forget to turn and baste. Cooked mine a idle more than 20 minutes. Maybe 30.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rachael Lang
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachael Lang

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
I thought this recipie was outstanding. Very simple and quick and my kids, 11 and 14, loved it. I enjoyed it so much I swear I moaned with every mouthful. Thanks! Aly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
So good! My whole family loved it and will definitely be making again. Chicken stayed very juicy and the flavor was wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
The family loved it! I followed the recipe exactly. The seasonings made for a wonderful flavor. The chicken was very moist and succulent. I served it with roasted potatoes and steamed carrots. Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
This is an easy and delicious dinner to prepare after a long day of work and I'm lost with what to make. Tastes like I spent all day on it but it was just tossed together. I followed advice of others and bake it for the majority of the time and then broil it the last 8-10 minutes on my low broiler setting. The whole family can't get enough and it's now a weekly staple on our dinner table. Is particularly yummy with long grain and wild rice on the side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Like others, I baked this first, then broiled for a few minutes at the end. It was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
This was full of flavor. Lots of garlic. I used 4 boneless thighs so I only used 2 cloves of garlic and 1 clove would have been fine. I also used fresh parsley and half the butter. I served it over a salad which didn't need any dressing because of the flavor of the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooksy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by leticia
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
This recipe is easy, fast and delicious. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Amazing! My husband who hates thighs loved this dish and my two year old loved it as well! I look forward to adding this to my menus!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Libby A Hiemenz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,185) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States