Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Loved it. Used hormone free, abc free thighs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Delicious and quick. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
This was amazing it came out nice and juicy, definitly will be making this again awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StephanieP
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Just made this recipe, only difference is I used chicken breasts instead of thighs soooooo delicious!! Broiling the chicken on each side for ten minutes it comes out perfect and it's super easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
I loved this chicken! Very easy and delicious. I followed the recipe exactly. I can't wait to try this with the chicken breast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
very good and easy. the only thing I changed was that I broiled it for only 15 minutes and it was plenty of time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Definitely a new favorite! I baked mine for 45 minutes on 375 and then broiled for about 5 or 10 minutes, long enough to make it crispy. The thighs keep it from drying out, I have a problem with white meat being to dry. Very flavorful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
I had four boneless/skinless thighs but no idea what to to with them. I wanted a quick easy meal with ingredients that I already had at home so luckily I found this recipe. It was tasty and simple to make! The next time I'll try 1/4 cup olive oil and 1/4 cup butter which seems a tad more healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Made this tonight. loved it will make again. I used oil instead of butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Wasaga Beach, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
We liked it very much. I used boneless skinless breasts and fresh parsley. I really liked the parsley taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,084) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States