Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
I made this for my family and they absolutely loved this! The only thing I changed was that I didn't have Parsley so I used Italian blend seasoning instead and i didn't broil it, I baked it at 375F for an hour. It was absolutely delicious! Great recipe, and I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
I used two bone-in chicken breasts for this which worked out fine. I kept the skin on too. The only thing I did differently is that I used rosemary instead of parsley only because (shocker) I didn't have parsley at the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
This chicken is moist and flavorful. I baked at 375 because I couldn't finish my sides in 20 minutes. I look forward to broiling on hectic night and still serving a great dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Great. Very tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
This was amazing. I made it exactly as the recipe suggested, except I made it for just 2. My husband hates dark meat so I didn't mention that it was thighs. He was going on and on about how amazing it was while he was eating it. When he had eaten all of it I told him it was thighs and blew his mind. We have a new dinner staple at my table. I served it with a Caesar side salad and mashed potatoes, it was a fantastic meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Excellent! These are to die for! Thanks for sharing :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Great, easy, tasty way to prepare chicken. The mix kept it moist and smelled great the whole time it was baking. I didn't need as much as the recipe yielded, though, so I think next time I'll halve it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Easy to make. I used some fresh garlic and minced when I was in a hurry. I spray Pam on a broiling pan and put foil on the bottom tray. I basted every 5 min and it was done in 20. I used skinless thighs and they turned out juicy ,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Melbourne, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Super easy. I just use boneless, skinless breasts and it turns out super tasty! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
This Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken came out perfect! I followed the recipe exactly how it was written. Broiled the chicken for 20 minutes on high, top oven rack. Very Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,089) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States