Easy Fudge Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Best baker
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
This recipe is the best I made it 3 times a week it's easy fast and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Best baker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Too oily and I would never recommend this recipe to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
this is the worst!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Francis Rebolos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2012
I tried this recipe - and it was yummy and so easy :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
It was some of the best Brownies I have had! I did what another lady said about useing 1/4 less shortening then what the recipe calls for,also i used butter in stead of shortening. We also put pecans in the mix and that's what really made it awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica M.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
I rarely bother to comment on a recipe that I have to rate under 4 but do feel that there are errors in this one. The amount of shortening does not balance. Definitely very easy to make but not like any brownie I have ever tried (and that is many). Do carefully check your recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newry, County Down, Northern Ireland, U.K.
Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2011
this recipe is just OK they were WAY to cake like it would be better as a cake but bad brownie if you are looking for good brownies try chewiest brownies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emluvstobake

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
This recipe was easy. But the brownies weren't very satisfying. I ate one but wasn't sure I cared for it. Tried a second one & didn't care for it. My husband & 3 year old didn't care for the taste either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal Heinen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Natalia, Texas, USA
Living In: Pleasanton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
My whole family loved these, they think they are the best ever! We used butter instead of shortening and Kalua instead of Vanilla. I think that made a difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn Korn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waldport, Oregon, USA
Living In: Rathdrum, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
horrible recipe. i came back on to make sure i had the ingredient list right....yeah....bad choice....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Gluten-Free Fudge Brownies

See how to make 5-star flour-free fudge brownies.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States