Easy Fudge Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Best baker
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
This recipe is the best I made it 3 times a week it's easy fast and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Best baker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Too oily and I would never recommend this recipe to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
this is the worst!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Francis Rebolos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2012
I tried this recipe - and it was yummy and so easy :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
It was some of the best Brownies I have had! I did what another lady said about useing 1/4 less shortening then what the recipe calls for,also i used butter in stead of shortening. We also put pecans in the mix and that's what really made it awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica M.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
I rarely bother to comment on a recipe that I have to rate under 4 but do feel that there are errors in this one. The amount of shortening does not balance. Definitely very easy to make but not like any brownie I have ever tried (and that is many). Do carefully check your recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newry, County Down, Northern Ireland, U.K.
Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2011
this recipe is just OK they were WAY to cake like it would be better as a cake but bad brownie if you are looking for good brownies try chewiest brownies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emluvstobake

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
This recipe was easy. But the brownies weren't very satisfying. I ate one but wasn't sure I cared for it. Tried a second one & didn't care for it. My husband & 3 year old didn't care for the taste either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal Heinen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Natalia, Texas, USA
Living In: Pleasanton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
My whole family loved these, they think they are the best ever! We used butter instead of shortening and Kalua instead of Vanilla. I think that made a difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn Korn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waldport, Oregon, USA
Living In: Rathdrum, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
horrible recipe. i came back on to make sure i had the ingredient list right....yeah....bad choice....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Gluten-Free Fudge Brownies

See how to make 5-star flour-free fudge brownies.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States