Easy Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2005
Good and very easy to make. This one is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fishers, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2005
This was very good even using only 8oz. of the marshmallow creme.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2005
Wow its much better than I expected and so simple to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2004
This was a good dip. Different with the cherry juice. Everyone enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2004
This is one recipe that tastes so much better the next day so make it a day or two ahead of time. Its a great dip to get your kids to eat fruits. I used light cream cheese and give them a few teaspoons of it with a cut up fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2004
It doesn't get any easier or better than this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2004
This is really good! I would add a little more cherry juice though. The cherry juice taste didn't come through enough for me with just the 1 Tbs. It still was good though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2004
It was all-right, nothing to rave about...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2003
This was a big hit this Xmas. I used two tablespoons of cherry juice and that was plenty of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2003
I've made this recipe several times. I've made as is and also used strawberry cream cheese. It is the most amazing fruit dip you'll ever make. Always a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 73) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States