Easy Fruit Cobbler Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
this recipe is so easy.... it's my first attempt and i absolutely loved it! i used brown sugar instead of white sugar as i didnt like it too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2011
delicious fruit cobbler, I made an apple and a peach cobbler and it was great!!! I took the advice of some others and added vanilla and cinnamon, but I left all the other ingredients original....thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tanja

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gilbert, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2011
I wanted a quick & easy fruit dessert & this fit the bill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ChyenneKelli
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
Absolutely wonderful. I did a peach/cherry cobbler and I added cinnamon into the batter part of the recipe... Incredible! Definitely on the list of repeat recipes. Thanks for such a great one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
this was really easy and quick turned out quite good since I used apples that I had in cold storage. The only thing I added was some coco covered almonds that I coarsly smashed and added to the crumb topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by deb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Avon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
Crowd pleaser! In the winter I use frozen berries and in the summer whatever fruit I have handy. Hardly ever two full cups of just peaches. Too many other fruits to indulge in. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christa

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
Pretty good, I added a little vanilla extract and also some cinnamon to the peaches, I used peaches and blueberries. This is a keeper, not to sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debra Schmitt Monahan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mastic, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
this turned out awesomely delicious! I actually gave it as a gift to my stepfather and he would not share
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
This was delicious! I made two cobblers. One with canned peaches and one with canned cherries! they we're both great!! thanks for sharing!!! I will use this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shawna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oroville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 336) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Old Fashioned Peach Cobbler

Nutmeg and cinnamon flavor fresh peaches wrapped in flaky pastry.

Basil Peach Pepper Parmesan Cobbler

Time-tested flavor combinations come together deliciously in this simple cobbler.

Fresh Cherry Cobbler

See how to make a simple cherry cobbler using fresh not canned cherries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States