Easy Fruit Cobbler Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
Made great blackberry cobbler! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MichaeleM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elberfeld, Indiana, USA
Living In: Lyons, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
This is a good cakey fruit cobbler. Makes a moist, light cake topping, not a crumble. I used peaches and it was tasty, will try again with other fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Akron, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
this recipe is so easy.... it's my first attempt and i absolutely loved it! i used brown sugar instead of white sugar as i didnt like it too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2011
delicious fruit cobbler, I made an apple and a peach cobbler and it was great!!! I took the advice of some others and added vanilla and cinnamon, but I left all the other ingredients original....thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tanja

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gilbert, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2011
I wanted a quick & easy fruit dessert & this fit the bill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ChyenneKelli
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
Absolutely wonderful. I did a peach/cherry cobbler and I added cinnamon into the batter part of the recipe... Incredible! Definitely on the list of repeat recipes. Thanks for such a great one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
this was really easy and quick turned out quite good since I used apples that I had in cold storage. The only thing I added was some coco covered almonds that I coarsly smashed and added to the crumb topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by deb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Avon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
Crowd pleaser! In the winter I use frozen berries and in the summer whatever fruit I have handy. Hardly ever two full cups of just peaches. Too many other fruits to indulge in. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christa

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
Pretty good, I added a little vanilla extract and also some cinnamon to the peaches, I used peaches and blueberries. This is a keeper, not to sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debra Schmitt Monahan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mastic, New York, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 338) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Peach Cobbler

Sweet, simple, peach dessert ready in under an hour.

Old Fashioned Peach Cobbler

Nutmeg and cinnamon flavor fresh peaches wrapped in flaky pastry.

Basil Peach Pepper Parmesan Cobbler

Time-tested flavor combinations come together deliciously in this simple cobbler.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States