Easy Fried Spinach Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2009
quick and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2009
this is awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2009
pretty good, will make again! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by antdrewsmom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2008
Good simple recipe, but too oily for me-at least for the light side dish I was looking for. I think the amount of butter and oil could be reduced by half and be plenty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SJohn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2008
I thought this not very good. The amount of oil and butter made it a soggy mess. We won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Ard Louviere

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bainbridge, Georgia, USA
Living In: Tallahassee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2008
Great! I usually read the reviews before I make a dish and followed a couple of changes. I didn't use as much butter (the thought of that much better kinda repulsed me) and I added a splash of balsamic vinegar. Perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2008
It was pretty greasy. I don't think I'll make these again unless I try with other suggestions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2008
This was good, but I would modify next time. I used olive oil instead of canola this time and I only used half of the garlic. Next time I will half the oil/butter and use 1/4 of the garlic. It was just too much garlic for my taste. My husband loved it though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leisl Kern

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2008
Easy and tasty...something differnt, even the kids enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stina

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2008
Easy and delicious. I cook green beans this way also. Just put the lid on and steam the beans until they are tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ginag

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 128) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Fast and Easy Creamed Spinach

See a few simple shortcuts for making easy creamed spinach.

Easy Fried Eggplant

See a quick-and-easy way to make perfect fried eggplant.

Fried Stuffed Squash Blossoms

See how to make glorious fried squash blossoms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States