Easy Four Cheese Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
LOVE TO COOK IT FOR MY HUSBAND SUPPER OKAY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Jerseyville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bellalunaNyc
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
This was delicious !! My child loved it and it was so fun to make together
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
New Family Favorite - Everyone wanted to take the leftovers!!!! Easy to make ahead so Mom can enjoy quality time, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
just made this and it is good used regular lasagna noodles and used them bone dry. filled the spaghetti sauce can half full with water and mixed the water into the sauce to thin it out covered bottom of baking pan with some sauce put dry regular lasagna noodles on top continued to layer according to recipe ending with sauce covered with foil and baked at 350 for twice the length of time called for in the recipe 1 1/2 hrs removed foil topped with shredded cheese baked uncovered til cheese on top was melted and the lasagna noodles cooked perfectly no need to even soak in hot tap water first!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
Awesome and super easy. I did the no boil lasagna noodles, used two jars of sauce and subbed ricotta cheese for the cottage cheese. Loved the mix of the cheeses as well. My family really enjoyed it and it was so simple to throw together. Now we can have lasagna on a week night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
Family loved it. Was so easy. I didn't even have to go to the store to get anything, I already had everything for it in the cupboards. I only had a jar of sauce so I added a can of diced tomatoes with juice into it. Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meigz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2013
Quick, easy, and inexpensive. Just needed a little more flavor. Will add seasonings & garlic next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2013
As written, quite bland. Added all kinds of spices (garlic, onion powder, oregano, salt, black pepper and italian seasoning.) The seasonings make this a 5 star recipe!!! VERY good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
I had over half of the noodles left over and like others have said, needs more sauce. It tasted excellent though and was really easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KimmerZ

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Garden Grove, California, USA
Living In: Littleton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2012
How could this be any less than 5 stars? Such a basic dish, but sooo cheesy and delicious. I didn't mix the cottage cheese into the sauce--I put it between the layers. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 103) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States