Easy Enchilada Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2010
Pure awesomeness. I added jalapenos for spice. Just awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DreaLuvzFood

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Harlem, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2010
Chicken sauce is still not enough to cover 4 8inch tortillas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2010
This is good, but there are other mex casseroles on this web site that I like better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Z

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norwalk, California, USA
Living In: Monrovia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2010
This dish is simply AMAZING!! I will be making this most definitely again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Sharp

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Ledge, Michigan, USA
Living In: Eaton Rapids, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2009
This recipe was very easy and popular! I added my own southwest spice concoction to the mix. I would make it again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by papika31
Home Town: Ridgefield, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Randolph, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2009
Very easy to make and was very delicious! My husband and sons went back for seconds and then thirds. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nagmich

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2009
Being a former dedicated bachelor chef, I used to pride myself in the stuff I could throw together. I came to this site and this was the first recipe I researched. What a great thing! I used the recipe and added a couple of my own secret ingredients and it was a party favorite. Thank you Jeannie and thank you allrecipies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Royce Redfearn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2009
I personally would give this a 5, but my kids thought it was more of a 4. Since we need to please everyone..... The casserole was simple and needed no adjusting. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOMCLRH2O

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Appleton, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2009
This recipe was much better the second day. I only gave it 4 stars because I would have been embarrassed serving it to guests on the first night. The tortillas were too hard, but the second day they were great. I shredded a rotisserie chicken instead of boiling chicken breasts, it was faster and cheaper and tasted great! I am not sure I will be making this anytime soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luv2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Murray, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2009
Love it! This has taken the place of the one I used to make that called for mushroom soup in the sauce and cream cheese mixed with the chicken (BH&G red and white checkered cookbook). I had no salsa, and a three year old who doesn't care for it, so I drained out a can of diced tomatoes and used that instead and it was still really yummy (I halved the recipe the time I did that). Great recipes are forgiving recipes in my opinion, and this one is just great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Englewood, Colorado, USA
Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chile Chicken Enchilada Casserole

Try this quick and easy green chile chicken enchilada casserole.

Pantry Raid Chicken Enchilada Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, cheesy Mexican casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States