Easy Deviled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2009
This recipe was amazing. My family absolutely loved it; it is now one of our favourite chicken dishes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2009
Very yummy....I will definetly make again. I did season the chicken with paprika (because when I think of deviled ANYTHING I think of paprika) but other than that I followed the recipe exactly as it's written. Very good and the husband liked it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rebelmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2009
VERY easy and good. I used the Italian bread crumbs & highly spiced them. I added a 1/4 t of cajun seasoning, too. I baked it for 1 hour covered, and then 10 to 15 minutes uncovered based on other reviews
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2009
My husband and I loved it. Perfectly tender, moist & crunchy coating. Thanks for a new & easy (I love easy) way to cook chicken breast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Beattyville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: New Lebanon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2009
iv made it 5 times this month every one loves it !!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Spring Hill, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2009
I really enjoied this one, however my husband likes shake and bake better.... so I'll prob stick to that most of the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bainbridge, New York, USA
Living In: Franklin, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2009
I love the mayo and mustard mixture, gave it a real kick!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alana

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2009
This was delicious and super easy...Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2009
This was yummy. I did use the food processor to grind up the stuffing like others suggested so it would stay on the chicken better. Followed the other instructions. Next time I want to try the chicken in smaller pieces and coat it like that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luckifamily

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2009
Very fast and easy and we all loved it. Great for frozen chicken breasts. I just thawed them for a few minutes in the microwave and they were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 158) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States