Easy Cucumber Party Sandwiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
So easy and delicious! This is now my favorite cucumber sandwich recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
These were a great addition to my recent tea party! I followed the recipe exactly as written. They kind of treated like a creamy salad sandwich! Next time I'll try making it without the ranch packet, though. I think they'll be much better with just the Dill and flavored cream cheese. I used a Japanese sandwich press to seal the edges of the sandwich and get rid of the crusts. It turned them into a fun sandwich pita!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candace Samuelson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Perfect! Followed the recipe to a T, and it was flawless. Also, the hit of the party. Bonus tip: I trimmed a loaf of white bread, and the trimmings turned out to be 8 cups: exactly enough to make this stuffing! http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Sausage-Stuffing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Used Rye party bread....yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jacky
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
This recipe is delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Really good, used regular cream cheese and still tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
These are delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
Served this, not open faced but regular 2 piece of bread style sandwich for a group of about 20 people. Everyone loved!!! Even by 12 & 8 year old! I used a combo of light and regular cream cheese as well as a combo of light and regular sour cream to save on calories and it was still good. Also, I didn't have whipped cream cheese with chives so I used some fresh finely chopped green onions. And I forgot the fresh dill...however sandwiches were a hit and there was nothing left over! I served as snack along with the spinach pasta salad recipe from Kim Fusich on this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Loved it! fast and easy to make yet taste as if it took hours to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mon

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Dimas, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
Delicious !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ham and Cheese Party Sandwiches

Try these game-day ready ham and cheese sliders.

Cucumber Sandwiches I

Yummy little party sandwiches with cocktail rye bread and cream cheese.

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States