Easy Cucumber Party Sandwiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
So easy and delicious! This is now my favorite cucumber sandwich recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
These were a great addition to my recent tea party! I followed the recipe exactly as written. They kind of treated like a creamy salad sandwich! Next time I'll try making it without the ranch packet, though. I think they'll be much better with just the Dill and flavored cream cheese. I used a Japanese sandwich press to seal the edges of the sandwich and get rid of the crusts. It turned them into a fun sandwich pita!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candace Samuelson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Perfect! Followed the recipe to a T, and it was flawless. Also, the hit of the party. Bonus tip: I trimmed a loaf of white bread, and the trimmings turned out to be 8 cups: exactly enough to make this stuffing! http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Sausage-Stuffing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Used Rye party bread....yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jacky
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
This recipe is delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Really good, used regular cream cheese and still tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
These are delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
Served this, not open faced but regular 2 piece of bread style sandwich for a group of about 20 people. Everyone loved!!! Even by 12 & 8 year old! I used a combo of light and regular cream cheese as well as a combo of light and regular sour cream to save on calories and it was still good. Also, I didn't have whipped cream cheese with chives so I used some fresh finely chopped green onions. And I forgot the fresh dill...however sandwiches were a hit and there was nothing left over! I served as snack along with the spinach pasta salad recipe from Kim Fusich on this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Loved it! fast and easy to make yet taste as if it took hours to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mon

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Dimas, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
Delicious !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ham and Cheese Party Sandwiches

Try these game-day ready ham and cheese sliders.

Cucumber Sandwiches I

Yummy little party sandwiches with cocktail rye bread and cream cheese.

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States