Easy Creamy Vanilla Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2001
very good and very creamy it melts in your mouth. and very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
This is wonderful. Although the directions do not say it, I cooked the recipe until it reached soft ball stage on a candy thermometer. It was fabulous. I also added a teaspoon of cinnamon. It came out tasting like a cinnamon bun icing. My kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2010
This fudge recipe is my favorite. It is so creamy smooth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2002
This Fudge is not only gorgeous,but has a lovely texture and creamy taste! *****'s 2 u!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2000
The fudge was great, I have made two batches of it now, I used heavy cream instead of milk, made it extra creamy, also added chopped walnuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
52 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
i have not tried this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Stead

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SHELLYPLUS2
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2006
This is really easy to make,and is very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2008
Really creamy, and is really nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by voowist

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2009
It was amazing! I herd some veiws that it's best to put it in the freezer, but I didn't understand that... I put it in the fridge and it was perfect! I added a pinch more vanilla. My family and I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cutiegurl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2009
This was delicious! I read the other reviews which said that "no matter what they did they could never get it to harden". For anyone else making this recipe, what I did was put the fudge in the freezer! It hardened all the way! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Aunt Teen's Creamy Chocolate Fudge

Rich and creamy fudge with the satisfying crunch of chopped walnuts.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States