Easy Creamy Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2005
This was a new twist on deviled eggs and everyone liked the added flavor! I would make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
47 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2006
Did not care for these. I did manage to tweak the creamy base, it makes a delicious flavored mayo. To do that I added to the wasabi - mayo instead of miracle whip, dijon instead of yellow mustard & omitted the relish. Topped our turkey burgers with that. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Hinckley, Ohio, USA
Living In: Holiday, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2009
I really enjoy wasabi in a lot of other dishes but not so much in this one. The second time I made this it turned out much better. I added dry ground mustard, a dab of white vinegar, a pinch of sugar and ditched the relish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shana
Home Town: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
instead of the wasabi mayo & miracle whip, I made a garlic mayonnaise (found in AllRecipes!)... everyone LOVED the eggs!... Also,...we prefer to call them "ANGEL EGGS"... :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
I didn't have the wasabi so I just used regular mayo...with everthing else in this recipe. Love it! Will make it again using dill relish, also...like to experiment a little. (Love the picture of the dish these were served in...looks just like what grandma would have used, :-))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BARBARA1940

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Silver City, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
I used regular mayo instead of wasabi, I didn't use relish since I don't like pickles :-) It was SO YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
I loved these. The Wasabi gave it just the perfect kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
Didn't have wasabi mayo so I used horseradish (Less than a tablespoon). It was yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lyons, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
didnt like
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Parma, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
I have made these cute deviled eggs the last two years for Easter. They are very popular with my family, very easy to make & very good. Just takes time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Easter Chick Deviled Eggs

A delicious deviled egg recipe gets a cute-for-Easter makeover.

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States