Easy Creamy Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
I no like sweet reliss or wasabi or mircel whip kine of salad dressing so I am no rate this on taste... I am rate for fun..cutie..happy presentayshun It reed ingrediens an see I wood no like flayver so I use my recipe for devil egg BUT I use the style for presentayshun for my Easter tabel an frien/ famly an church pot luck The chick are so cutie.. Adull an kids all like the look I slice littel bit off bottom egg to make it level.. It no roll or move an I plays it on lettuce leve for chicks running wild Great girls day brunch day tret xo or cutie tea party nosh Thank you shannleigh for super cutie idea Yippee Yahweh
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gods Girl xoxo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
This was the best deviled egg recipe I could work from to try making them for the first time. I just used regular organic mayo, no wasabi because I don't like it. Organic yellow mustard adds a slight taste of vinegar. The key ingredient is definitely the sweet relish. The first time I made them I became the official deviled egg maker for family functions. Which would be awesome if it weren't for how much work it was to peel the shells off a dozen eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
I haven't made it yet, but I am planning on preparing the recipe for Easter dinner. I'm assuming the eyes on the chick's are black olives, and the beak's are pimento; if anyone has used other ingredients I'd like to knoww what they are. I gave it a three because the recipe doesn't give the complete directions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Kodiak, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
Will make these; looks like either capers or raisin or olive bits for eyes, and little triangles of pimento for beaks; also, cut eggs horizontally. No wasabi for me -- will tweak that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
I have made these cute deviled eggs the last two years for Easter. They are very popular with my family, very easy to make & very good. Just takes time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
didnt like
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Parma, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
Didn't have wasabi mayo so I used horseradish (Less than a tablespoon). It was yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lyons, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
I loved these. The Wasabi gave it just the perfect kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
I used regular mayo instead of wasabi, I didn't use relish since I don't like pickles :-) It was SO YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
I didn't have the wasabi so I just used regular mayo...with everthing else in this recipe. Love it! Will make it again using dill relish, also...like to experiment a little. (Love the picture of the dish these were served in...looks just like what grandma would have used, :-))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BARBARA1940

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Silver City, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

How to Make Deviled Eggs

Learn simple tricks to making these classic hors d'oeuvres.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States