Easy Cranberry Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2000
This is a great recipe. It's so quick, easy and different. Everyone loved it! I will use this recipe a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2004
I love this tasty, inventive, chicken dish. it was so easy and quick!! It was different but the mixture of the ingrediences were excellent. thank you for the great recipe, i will use it for many years to come. instead of the traditional cranberry sauce i used the kind with "whole berries" and it was a whole lot better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2006
This is my favorite new recipe...I used Catalina dressing instead of the Ranch...tastes kind of like Sweet & Sour chicken. I served it with white rice & orange-glazed asparagus. Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JaneBo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2006
This is VERY GOOD. I cooked it in a Reynolds Bag and then I didn't even have to clean the pan. I served it with mashed potatoes, peas and corn....yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Worthington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Wilmington, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2001
This is one of the easiest and tastiest chicken recipes. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2002
This is great, but I thik this is even better with Catalina dressing instead of ranch. Try it sometime!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2007
So glad i tried it. With reading other reviews, i changed it up myself too. I mixed French/Country French and a smidge of Ranch. ANd used full packet of soup mix. Turned out fabulous, and it thickend nicely, i left it in oven on low for about 15 minutes. My husband loves my cooking and now we have one more recipe to add to the loved list! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2000
This recipe is so easy and really delicious!! The sauce is great served over rice. Very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by morsegal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2006
Excellent. Ranch dressing is so much better than French or Catalina. Easy and wow the chicken is so moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Queens, New York, USA
Living In: Brownsburg, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2001
This is an excellent recipe. The sauce turns out sweet and thick. Great with rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States