Easy Corn Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
I have been making this for several years, but my recipe also has 1 egg and a cup of grated cheddar cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
I have made it from a similar recipe. It is very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
I make something like this but I add onions and green peppers to the mix. JB IN MO
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Beaty
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
I have made this particular recipe for years, it's always a huge hit and there's never left-overs - the only changes I've made are: I drain any liquid from the whole kernel corn and just before it's done top the casserole with 1 to 1 1/2 cups shredded 2% cheddar cheese (my family is cheese-crazy). I have never added eggs, I use unsalted "veggies" when I can, unsalted butter and low-fat sour cream. This is so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
This has been a Thanksgiving staple in our house for years-everyone LOVES it and it is simple to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
This is the same recipe as 'Awesome and Easy Creamy Corn Casserole', but no eggs are listed. This recipe must use eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
I made this recipe exactly as is except (haha) for using fresh corn from the cob. I'm sure that gave it an even better flavor BUT the key is that I did not add eggs, milk or any seasonings. Everyone in my family loved this recipe the last 3 times I have made it. We actually keep cornbread mix and frozen sweet corn on hand just to make this recipe. Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
This is so easy and it is so good I could eat the whole pan. Goes great with barbecue!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Holiday, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Loved this corn pudding recipe. I added the sour and two eggs suggested. I used a 7 inch round casserole dish and it took about an hour and 15 minutes to bake but it was creamy, rich and very yummy. My 18 month old really enjoyed as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Excellent as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chico, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 193) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Make Corn Pudding

Learn how to make corn pudding, a classic part of the American harvest menu.

Awesome and Easy Creamy Corn Casserole

This creamy casserole is like a cross between corn soufflé and corn pudding.

Jamie's Sweet and Easy Corn on the Cob

Quick and easy recipe for boiled corn.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States