Easy Corn Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2015
It is definitely a family tradition for my family, my sister's hands down favorite holiday dish, and the first one to go! We have made it every year without fail for both Thanksgiving and Christmas meals. It is a recipe I will get from my mom and make myself with my family one day. :) Don't forget! My family always tops it with a whole bag of shredded cheese too!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2015
I love this recipe. I have one almost like it but it is one stick melted butter, 2 cans whole kernel corn drained, one can cream corn , one egg, 1/2 small container of sour cream, mix all together and sprinkle the entire box of jiffy mix(dry) evenly on the top and bake at 350 degrees until brown. cool to room temp and serve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Hi all, I added 2 whisked eggs and a chopped jalapeño - with seeds. No leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pikesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
I make this every year at Christmas , whether you like 2eggs or not ,I always melt my butter with onion ( and jalapeno if no kids ).. just sauteed with the butter and add to your corn mixture.. so good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sarah Lynn Zander
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
I made this recipe with bis quick and corn meal with 2 eggs. I also topped it with honey when I served it. It was delicious. I wouldn't consider what I made pudding; it was more of an awesome corn bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Lynn Zander

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I've made this for the last two Thanksgivings and it's been a big hit. My brother loves it and gets all the leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Snowe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fall Branch, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Winterville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
I made exactly as directed adding two eggs, everyone loved it's!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
Great food - added 2 eggs as suggested and a small can of chilies. The added moisture required a 20 minute increase in cooking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Don Anderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Everyone loved it. I also added two eggs and I used low fat cottage cheese instead of sour cream! It was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
Made this for Thanksgiving and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 194) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Make Corn Pudding

Learn how to make corn pudding, a classic part of the American harvest menu.

Awesome and Easy Creamy Corn Casserole

This creamy casserole is like a cross between corn soufflé and corn pudding.

Jamie's Sweet and Easy Corn on the Cob

Quick and easy recipe for boiled corn.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States