Easy Cold Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2013
I made this last weekend since it aws hot and I had freinds comming over. It was a huge hit! It was very refreshing and flavorfull.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Amityville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2013
it's easy and everybody loves it!! but the ready-made italian dressing from supermarket makes the salad taste a bit strong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2013
Yum!! I made this for the middle school staff appreciation!! I added diced yellow & orange peppers, and feta. The lite italian robust dressing was perfect and the colors were beautiful!! A wonderful addition to a huge spread of food!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
I made this exactly as stated and it was so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OolyndeoO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houma, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by carlenemarie1
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
Very good! I doubled the recipe because I was having a lot of people over for a BBQ. Super easy and delicious. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carlenemarie1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fullerton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mis7up
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2012
Having soo much veggies, I really needed to use up them badly. So as it's summer veggie season. What better way then this one. However, What I'll say about the recipe is that it's easy to do. But the ratio to pasta is slightly off for me. I don't think using a 16oz bag of Gluten free rotini would make a lot of difference but it did. I had way way more pasta to then veggies. 10 cherry tomatoes doesn't cut it, so I had to increase the tomatoes & cucumbers as well as olives. I did increase the salad dressing as well to accomendate the recipe and balance it out. However. Over all it's nice. The dressing was fat-free. So for making this recipe a healthier option, was really nice. Will make again. My girls really liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mis7up

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burkburnett, Texas, USA
Living In: Cave Junction, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: May 26, 2012
very easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
I love this dish! I make it for every bbq. The only thing missing is Mccormick's Salad Supreme Seasoning. I add 4 tbs to it. I can't imagine how bland this would be without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2012
I had leftover fixins from tacos SO I made the tri-color rotini added the chopped onions,tomatoes & finely shredded colby/jack cheese & drizzled on red wine vinegerette dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Newburg, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
This makes alot! I made this up and thew in some sautee'd chicken for a delicious lunch that lasted all week long! Will highly recommend to everyone that I know!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States