Easy Cinnamon Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2009
It is a great tasting fudge and very easy and simple to make. Very yummy recipe to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Iluvcats4ever

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Natalie
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2009
Yum! This was my first try at fudge. It turned out fabulous. It was quick and easy to make. The taste and texture was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natalie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2009
If you want to satisfy a chocolate craving quickly, this recipe is it! Thanks for posting! *Great recipe for kids, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2008
Easy and quite good. I was worried the fudge would be two thin, but it was perfect. My Dad suggested it would be good without the cinnamon too, just as a basic fudge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2008
My mom made this yesterday we thought it sounded interesting. She said it was very easy. It tastes just like hot chocolate with cinnamon. Hummm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2008
After reading all the mixed reviews I played around with the recipe just a tad. I added extra con. sugar until it thickened up nicely ( as in the recipe for the vegan fudge if anyone has used it) We like our fudge a but more on the gritty side vs. the creamy side. I did add a larger amount of cinnamon since it is titled "cinnamon fudge" =) I literally just made it and it's now in the fridge. Will have to do a follow up on it later since I made it for our party this evening. Right now the 4 stars are for ease of making the fudge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dublin, Ohio, USA
Living In: Round Lake, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2008
Heaven, tastes like chocolate icing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2007
Tasted nice but came out runny. I had to throw it out. But, I am definitely not a cooking pro.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2007
It had a nice flavor but it came out wet and loose. It was also really flat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2007
I tried this cause I always hate to make fudge, but this recipe was awesome, and very easy, thank you for making it really easy to bake for the holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Best Toffee Ever - Super Easy

See how to make rich toffee with chocolate and nuts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States