Easy Chocolate Bundt Cake Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
This made a great glaze for a chocolate zucchini bundt cake. I used a little unsweetened chocolate with the semi-sweet, and coffee syrup instead of vanilla extract, to make it a darker taste. Then I used white chocolate chips, thinned it a little with a tbsp of veg oil, and drizzled it for appearances. Beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Susie429
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
I used this last week to on a chocolate coconut bundt cake I made, and it was great! So easy, and so tasty! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by I love baking!
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2011
If I could give more stars I would! This stuff is awsome!!! I made this to top my fudgy brownies and, oh my goodness! It made such a delicious glaze. So easy to whip up and yummy! Will be making this quite often! I love that it is only 3 ingredients. Oh, I used fat free sweented condensed milk and had no problems. Need to try this on ice cream and homemade donuts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by I love baking!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Round Lake Beach, Illinois, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2011
This made a very yummy glaze! I only had milk chocolate/peanut butter morsels on hand so that's what I used. LOVED IT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nürnberg, Bayern, Germany
Living In: Lodi, California, USA
Reviewed: May 14, 2011
It's a keeper for its simplicity.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 10, 2011
So perfect. Super easy, no double boiler required. Exactly what my chocolate bundt cake needed! Everyone was licking it off of their plates!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS! I USED THIS SAUCE FOR A DEVIL'S FOOD BUNDT CAKE I MADE. IT SETS BEAUTIFULLY! LOOKS LIKE A CAKE IN A MAGAZINE! IT WILL BE A HIT AT CHURCH! THANK YOU!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JennyLoftis

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lebanon, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2011
Very easy, makes ALOT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Trisha
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
Very good, and easy. Used half for my bundt cake, and I'm going to try the other half on some brownies in a couple of days. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 192) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hard Chocolate Glaze

A simple but decadent chocolate glaze that spreads on easy.

Chocolate Sour Cream Bundt Cake

Discover the no-fail way to make moist chocolate Bundt cake.

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcake

See how to make the best cupcake ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States