Easy Chocolate Bundt Cake Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Photo by kellybakes
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
What a beautiful result and tasted very good. However, I am a big chocolate connoisseur and wished it tasted a little richer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellybakes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
This made a great glaze for a chocolate zucchini bundt cake. I used a little unsweetened chocolate with the semi-sweet, and coffee syrup instead of vanilla extract, to make it a darker taste. Then I used white chocolate chips, thinned it a little with a tbsp of veg oil, and drizzled it for appearances. Beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Susie429
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
I used this last week to on a chocolate coconut bundt cake I made, and it was great! So easy, and so tasty! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by I love baking!
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2011
If I could give more stars I would! This stuff is awsome!!! I made this to top my fudgy brownies and, oh my goodness! It made such a delicious glaze. So easy to whip up and yummy! Will be making this quite often! I love that it is only 3 ingredients. Oh, I used fat free sweented condensed milk and had no problems. Need to try this on ice cream and homemade donuts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by I love baking!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Round Lake Beach, Illinois, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2011
This made a very yummy glaze! I only had milk chocolate/peanut butter morsels on hand so that's what I used. LOVED IT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nürnberg, Bayern, Germany
Living In: Lodi, California, USA
Reviewed: May 14, 2011
It's a keeper for its simplicity.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 10, 2011
So perfect. Super easy, no double boiler required. Exactly what my chocolate bundt cake needed! Everyone was licking it off of their plates!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS! I USED THIS SAUCE FOR A DEVIL'S FOOD BUNDT CAKE I MADE. IT SETS BEAUTIFULLY! LOOKS LIKE A CAKE IN A MAGAZINE! IT WILL BE A HIT AT CHURCH! THANK YOU!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JennyLoftis

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lebanon, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2011
Very easy, makes ALOT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 183) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Hard Chocolate Glaze

A simple but decadent chocolate glaze that spreads on easy.

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcake

See how to make the best cupcake ever!

Too Much Chocolate Cake

Too much chocolate is just enough with this moist, prize-winning cake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States