Easy Chocolate Bundt Cake Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
This is a great recipe! It's very fudgy and rich. Love how easy it is and how it only calls for a handful of ingredients! My only suggestion is to add just a teeny pinch of salt...it really brings out the flavor. It's great without it too, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lin-DUH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
I used this for "German chocolate cake I" as a drizzle to connct the coconut spread and the chocolate icing on the side. It was sooo good! I chose Ghirardelli chips to contrast the milk chocolate icing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Thank you for this wonderful idea. Can't ask for a better glaze. It was ok for me. For sure I would use the recipe from now on. Taste great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Steinbach, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
great glaze and very easy. A great go-to recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
This recipe saved my cake! The recipe called for ganache but I had no cream. I did happen to have a can of condensed milk though. So glad I found this :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LJames
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
I used dark chocolate chips because that's what I had on hand and it was so good. Simple but with great flavor, and made my so-so cake taste much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LJames

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fenton, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kerstin
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
Simply delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LibertyBelle78
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2013
Very easy to make, and got great marks for taste. This was enough for several cakes, so I had quite a bit of waste. It was also dull and wrinkly when it dried, but that was easily fixed with a layer of chocolate chips. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LibertyBelle78

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Davisburg, Michigan, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2013
super easy and good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 174) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hard Chocolate Glaze

A simple but decadent chocolate glaze that spreads on easy.

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcake

See how to make the best cupcake ever!

Too Much Chocolate Cake

Too much chocolate is just enough with this moist, prize-winning cake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States